WP-Piwik - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (254 entries)

en:  Show a &quot;custom variables&quot; edit box on post edit page.
zh_CN: 在文章编辑页面显示 &quot;自定义变量编辑箱&quot; 。

en: %s %s installed.
zh_CN: %s %s安装。

en: %s updated to %s.
zh_CN: %s升级到%s。

en: , and all people flattering this
zh_CN: ，所有谈论到它的人们

en: Actions
zh_CN: 活动次数

en: Add &lt;noscript&gt;
zh_CN: 添加 &lt;noscript&gt;

en: Add data-cfasync=false
zh_CN: 添加data-cfasync=false

en: Add file extensions for download tracking, divided by a vertical bar (&#124;).
zh_CN: 为下载跟踪添加文件扩展名，由一个垂直的栏分隔(&#124;) 。

en: Add new file types for download tracking
zh_CN: 为下载跟踪·添加新的文件类型

en: Add rec parameter to noscript code
zh_CN: 在 noscript 代码中添加 rec 参数

en: Add tracking code
zh_CN: 添加跟踪代码

en: Adds *.-prefix to cookie domain.
zh_CN: 为cookie域名增加 *.-前缀。

en: Adds *.-prefix to tracked domain.
zh_CN: 为跟踪域名增加 *.-前缀。

en: Adds the &lt;noscript&gt; code to your footer.
zh_CN: 添加 &lt;noscript&gt; 代码到你的 footer 部分。

en: An error occured
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Are you sure you want to clear all settings?
zh_CN: 你确定要清除所有设置？

en: Auth token
zh_CN: 认证令牌（Auth Token）

en: Auto config
zh_CN: 自动配置

en: Blog ID
zh_CN: 博客ID

en: Bounce count
zh_CN: 弹出次数

en: Bounced
zh_CN: 弹出次数

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browser Details
zh_CN: 浏览器细节

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Cache API calls, which not contain today's values, for a week.
zh_CN: 缓存一个星期API调用，这不包含今天的值。

en: Cache cleared.
zh_CN: 缓存已被清除。

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_CN: 呃，打开的方式不对吧？

en: Check this to automatically choose your blog from your Piwik sites by URL. If your blog is not added to Piwik yet, WP-Piwik will add a new site.
zh_CN: 选中此项，可以根据 URL 来自动从 Piwki 站点中选择你的博客。如果你的博客尚未添加到 Piwik，那么 WP-Piwik 会自动添加一个新条目。

en: Choose if you want to explicitly force Piwik to use HTTP or HTTPS. Does not work with a CDN URL.
zh_CN: 如果你想强制Piwik使用HTTP或HTTPS，CDN URL将不会工作。

en: Choose if you want to get an update notice if WP-Piwik is updated.
zh_CN: 选择如果WP-Piwik有更新时收到更新通知。

en: Choose this, if your self-hosted Piwik and WordPress are running on the same machine and you know the full server path to your Piwik instance.
zh_CN: 选择这个，如果你的自托管Piwik和WordPress在同一台机器上运行，你知道完整的服务器路径，您的Piwik实例。

en: Choose user roles allowed to see the statistics page.
zh_CN: 选择能够查看统计页面的用户组

en: Choose users by user role you do <strong>not</strong> want to track.
zh_CN: 选择你<strong>不</strong>需要跟踪的用户组

en: Choose whether the JavaScript code is added to the footer or the header.
zh_CN: 选择的JavaScript代码是否被添加到页脚或首标。

en: Class Piwik\API\Request does not exists.
zh_CN: Class Piwik\API\Request 不存在。

en: Class Piwik\FrontController does not exists.
zh_CN: Class Piwik \ FrontController不存在。

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Configure WP-Piwik
zh_CN: 配置WP-Piwik

en: Connect to Piwik
zh_CN: 连接Piwik

en: Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Content tracking allows you to track interaction with the content of a web page or application.
zh_CN: 内容跟踪允许您灵活地跟踪网页或应用程序的内容。

en: Conversions
zh_CN: 目标转化

en: Could not resolve
zh_CN: 无法解析

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Credits
zh_CN: 荣誉榜

en: Current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Currently shown stats:
zh_CN: 目前展示的统计：

en: Dashboard SEO
zh_CN: 仪表盘SEO

en: Dashboard graph
zh_CN: 仪表盘图表

en: Dashboard overview
zh_CN: 仪表盘概述

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 正在除错

en: Default date shown on statistics page.
zh_CN: 在统计数据页面显示的默认日期。

en: Default tracking
zh_CN: 默认跟踪

en: Define a specific user agent
zh_CN: 定义一个特定的用户代理

en: Determined Piwik base URL is
zh_CN: 确定Piwik基本网址

en: Determined site
zh_CN: 判断站点

en: Disable SSL peer verification
zh_CN: 禁用 SSL 端点认证

en: Disable all tracking cookies for a visitor.
zh_CN: 对某访问者禁用所有跟踪 Cookie

en: Disable cookies
zh_CN: 禁用 Cookie

en: Disable time limit
zh_CN: 禁用时间限制

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled (WP-Piwik will not connect to Piwik)
zh_CN: 关闭  (WP-Piwik 将不会连接到 Piwik)

en: Disabled (default)
zh_CN: 关闭（默认）

en: Disabled in proxy mode.
zh_CN: 在代理模式下不可用

en: Display SEO ranking data on statistics page.
zh_CN: 显示SEO统计页面上的排名数据。

en: Display a last 30 days visitor graph on WordPress' toolbar.
zh_CN: 在WordPress的工具栏上显示最近30天的访客图。

en: Display a shortcut to Piwik itself.
zh_CN: 显示到 Piwik 本身的链接。

en: Display stats to
zh_CN: 显示统计信息

en: Do not count subdomains as outlink
zh_CN: 子域名不计为外链

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Either allow_url_fopen has to be enabled <em>or</em> cURL has to be available:
zh_CN: 要么必须启用 allow_url_fopen，要么使用 cURL：

en: Enable Tracking
zh_CN: 启用跟踪

en: Enable WP-Piwik dashboard widget &quot;Graph&quot;.
zh_CN: 开启WP-Piwik仪表盘小部件 &quot;图表&quot；

en: Enable WP-Piwik dashboard widget &quot;Overview&quot;.
zh_CN: 开启WP-Piwik仪表盘小部件 &quot;概述&quot；

en: Enable WP-Piwik dashboard widget &quot;SEO&quot;.
zh_CN: 开启WP-Piwik仪表盘小部件 &quot;SEO&quot；

en: Enable a heartbeat timer to get more accurate visit lengths by sending periodical HTTP ping requests as long as the site is opened. Enter the time between the pings in seconds (Piwik default: 15) to enable or 0 to disable this feature. <strong>Note:</strong> This will cause a lot of additional HTTP requests on your site.
zh_CN: 启用心跳由定时器只要该网站开通定期发送HTTP ping请求，以获得更准确的访问长度。输入ping之间的秒（Piwik默认：15）时间来启用该功能，0来禁用该功能。 <strong>注意：</strong>这将导致很多网站上的其他HTTP请求。

en: Enable cache
zh_CN: 启用缓存

en: Enable content tracking
zh_CN: 启用内容跟踪

en: Enable heartbeat timer
zh_CN: 启用心跳计时器

en: Enable shortcodes
zh_CN: 启用短代码

en: Enable shortcodes in post or page content.
zh_CN: 启用短代码，可以插入到文章或页面内容中。

en: Enable to track posts in feeds via tracking pixel.
zh_CN: 通过跟踪像素来跟踪feeds里的文章。

en: Enable to track users on admin pages (remember to configure the tracking filter appropriately).
zh_CN: 启用追踪管理页面的用户（记得要适当地配置跟踪过滤器）。

en: Enable tracking for visitors without JavaScript (not recommended).
zh_CN: 启用没有JavaScript的访问者跟踪（不推荐）。

en: Enter manually
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: Enter the file path to your Piwik instance, e.g. /var/www/piwik/.
zh_CN: 输入你的Piwik实例的文件路径，例如： /var/www/piwik/

en: Enter your Piwik URL. This is the same URL you use to access your Piwik instance, e.g. http://www.example.com/piwik/.
zh_CN: 输入你的Piwik URL，这个链接地址与你访问你的Piwik实例是一样的，例如：http://www.example.com/piwik/  。

en: Enter your Piwik auth token here. It is an alphanumerical code like 0a1b2c34d56e78901fa2bc3d45678efa.
zh_CN: 在此输入您Piwik身份验证令牌。这是一串字母数字代码类似0a1b2c34d56e78901fa2bc3d45678efa。

en: Enter your own tracking code manually. You can choose one of the prior options, pre-configure your tracking code and switch to manually editing at last.
zh_CN: 手动输入你自己的跟踪代码。您可以选择的前一个选项，预配置的跟踪代码和切换在最后手动编辑。

en: Expert Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页尾

en: Force Piwik to use a specific protocol
zh_CN: 强制Piwik使用特定协议

en: HTTP connection via
zh_CN: 通过HTTP连接

en: HTTP method
zh_CN: HTTP方法

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击事件

en: If you like WP-Piwik, you can support its development by a donation:
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢 WP-Piwik，可以考虑捐赠来支持它的开发：

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: JavaScript code position
zh_CN: JavaScript代码位置

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keyword: post name.
zh_CN: 关键字：文章名称。

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Latest support threads on WordPress.org
zh_CN: WordPress.org 上的最新支持讨论

en: Limit cookie lifetime
zh_CN: 限制cookie生存

en: Max. generation time
zh_CN: 最大生成时间

en: Max. page views in one visit
zh_CN: 单次访问中最大页面浏览量

en: Min. generation time
zh_CN: 最小生成时间

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: My Amazon.de wishlist
zh_CN: 我的 Amazon.de 愿望单

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Next you should connect to Piwik
zh_CN: 接下来，请连接到 Piwik

en: No data available.
zh_CN: 目前无数据

en: No site configured yet.
zh_CN: 还没有配置网站。

en: Noscript code
zh_CN: NOSCRIPT代码

en: Operation System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operation System Details
zh_CN: 操作系统详细信息

en: Operation Systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量（PV）

en: Page views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量（PV）

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Piwik Custom Variables
zh_CN: Piwik 自定义变量

en: Piwik Mode
zh_CN: Piwik模式

en: Piwik Statistics
zh_CN: Piwik 统计

en: Piwik default date
zh_CN: Piwik默认日期

en: Piwik error
zh_CN: Piwik 错误

en: Piwik path
zh_CN: Piwik 路径

en: Piwik shortcut
zh_CN: Piwik快捷方式

en: Please don't forget to vote the compatibility at the
zh_CN: 请记得提交兼容性投票，地址在

en: Please validate your configuration
zh_CN: 请验证你的配置

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin name shown in WordPress.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 中显示的插件名称。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: RSS feed campaign
zh_CN: RSS馈送活动

en: Referral timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 转向超时（秒）

en: Referrers
zh_CN: 来源

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Reset WP-Piwik
zh_CN: 复位WP-Piwik

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolutions
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Revenue
zh_CN: 收益

en: Run testscript
zh_CN: 运行testscript

en: See %sPiwik FAQ%s.
zh_CN: 参阅 %sPiwik FAQ%s。

en: See %sPiwik documentation%s.
zh_CN: 参阅%sPiwik 文档%s。

en: See %sWP-Piwik FAQ%s.
zh_CN: 查看%sWP-Piwik FAQ%s。

en: See %sreadme file%s.
zh_CN: 参阅%sreadme file%s。

en: Select site
zh_CN: 选择网站

en: Self-hosted (HTTP API, default)
zh_CN: 自有主机(HTTP API, 默认)

en: Self-hosted (PHP API)
zh_CN: 自有主机  (PHP API)

en: Session timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 会话超时（秒）

en: Set custom variables for a page view
zh_CN: 为页面浏览量（PV）设置自定义变量

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings cleared (except connection settings).
zh_CN: 设置清除（除连接设置）。

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 便捷链接

en: Show SEO data
zh_CN: 显示SEO数据

en: Show Statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计

en: Show always if WP-Piwik is updated
zh_CN: 在WP-Piwik更新时一直显示

en: Show custom variables box
zh_CN: 显示自定义变量箱

en: Show graph on WordPress Toolbar
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 工具条上显示图表

en: Show only if WP-Piwik is updated and settings were changed
zh_CN: 只有WP-Piwik更新和设置被改变时显示

en: Show per post stats
zh_CN: 显示每篇文章的统计

en: Show stats about single posts at the post edit admin page.
zh_CN: 在每篇文章的编辑管理页面显示这篇文章的统计数据。

en: Site ID (Piwik)
zh_CN: 站点 ID（Piwik）

en: Site Search
zh_CN: 站内搜索

en: Site not created yet.
zh_CN: 网站还没有建立。

en: Sitebrowser
zh_CN: 网站浏览器

en: Slow!
zh_CN: 慢！

en: Specific user agent
zh_CN: 具体的用户代理

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Thank <strong>you</strong> for using my plugin. It is the best commendation if my piece of code is really used!
zh_CN: 感谢<strong>你</strong>使用我的插件。我的代码能帮到你，就是对我最大的嘉奖了！

en: Thank you very much
zh_CN: 非常感谢

en: Thank you very much for your donation
zh_CN: 十分感谢您的捐赠

en: Thank you very much, all users who send me mails containing criticism, commendation, feature requests and bug reports! You help me to make WP-Piwik much better.
zh_CN: 非常感谢，所有给我发邮件提出批评、建议、功能请求和 bug 报告的用户们！是你们帮助我把 WP-Piwik 做得更好。

en: Thanks for using WP-Piwik!
zh_CN: 感谢使用 WP-Piwik！

en: The best place to get help:
zh_CN: 最好获取帮助的地方：

en: This is the default option for a self-hosted Piwik and should work for most configurations. WP-Piwik will connect to Piwik using http(s).
zh_CN: 这是一个自托管Piwik的默认选项，应该为大多数配置工作。 WP-Piwik将使用HTTP（S）连接到Piwik。

en: Time/visit
zh_CN: 平均每次访问的停留时长

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total time spent
zh_CN: 总停留时长

en: Track 404
zh_CN: 跟踪 404

en: Track RSS feed links as campaign
zh_CN: 动态跟踪RSS源链接

en: Track RSS feeds
zh_CN: 跟踪RSS摘要

en: Track admin pages
zh_CN: 跟踪管理页面

en: Track all content blocks
zh_CN: 跟踪所有内容模块

en: Track only visible content blocks
zh_CN: 只跟踪可见的内容模块

en: Track search
zh_CN: 跟踪搜索

en: Track subdomains in the same website
zh_CN: 在同一个网站跟踪各个子域

en: Tracking code
zh_CN: 跟踪代码

en: Tracking filter
zh_CN: 跟踪过滤器

en: Unique
zh_CN: 独立访客

en: Unique visitors
zh_CN: 独立访客

en: Update notice
zh_CN: 更新通知

en: Use Piwik's advanced Site Search Analytics feature.
zh_CN: 使用Piwik的高级网站搜索分析功能。

en: Use js/index.php
zh_CN: 使用 js/index.php

en: Use proxy script
zh_CN: 使用代理脚本

en: Use set_time_limit(0) if stats page causes a time out.
zh_CN: 如果统计数据页面出现超时，请使用 set_time_limit(0)。

en: Use the PHP default user agent
zh_CN: 使用PHP的默认用户代理

en: Use the placeholder {ID} to add the Piwik site ID.
zh_CN: 使用占位符{ID}来添加Piwik网站ID。

en: Use this tracking code to not reveal the Piwik server URL.
zh_CN: 使用此跟踪代码没有透露Piwik服务器URL。

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理（UA）

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Usually, you do not need to change these settings. If you want to do so, you should know what you do or you got an expert's advice.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，你并不需要更改这些设置。如果你想这样做，你应该知道你做了什么，或者你有一个专家的意见。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Visitor timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 游客超时（秒）

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Visits
zh_CN: 访问

en: WP-Piwik %s has to be connected to Piwik first. Check the &raquo;Connect to Piwik&laquo; section below.
zh_CN: WP-Piwik %s 必须先连接到Piwik，请检查 &raquo;连接 Piwik&laquo; 底部设置。

en: WP-Piwik %s is successfully connected to Piwik %s.
zh_CN: WP-Piwik %s成功连接到了Piwik %s。

en: WP-Piwik %s was not able to connect to Piwik using your configuration. Check the &raquo;Connect to Piwik&laquo; section below.
zh_CN: 使用您的配置WP-Piwik %s无法连接到Piwik。请检查&raquo;连接 Piwik&laquo; 底部设置。

en: WP-Piwik can automatically add a 404-category to track 404-page-visits.
zh_CN: WP-Piwik 会自动添加一个 404 目录来跟踪 404 页面的访问

en: WP-Piwik display name
zh_CN: WP-Piwik 显示名称

en: WP-Piwik is a WordPress plugin to show a selection of Piwik stats in your WordPress admin dashboard and to add and configure your Piwik tracking code. To use this you will need your own Piwik instance. If you do not already have a Piwik setup, you have two simple options: use either
zh_CN: WP-Piwik是一个WordPress插件，主要功能为显示选择Piwik统计在你的WordPress的管理仪表板和添加和配置您的Piwik跟踪代码。要使用插件，你需要有自己Piwik实例。如果您还没有安装Piwik，你有两个简单的选择：要么安装Piwik，要么卸载此插件。

en: WP-Piwik requires at least PHP 5.3. You are using the deprecated version %s. Please update PHP to use WP-Piwik.
zh_CN: WP-Piwik至少需要PHP 5.3。您正在使用过时的版本 %s。请更新PHP后再使用WP-Piwik。

en: WP-Piwik support forum
zh_CN: WP-Piwik支持论坛

en: WP-Piwik will not add the tracking code. Use this, if you want to add the tracking code to your template files or you use another plugin to add the tracking code.
zh_CN: WP-Piwik将不添加跟踪代码。如果你想跟踪代码添加到您的模板文件，或使用其他插件添加跟踪代码，请使用此方法。

en: WP-Piwik will use Piwik's standard tracking code.
zh_CN: WP-Piwik将使用Piwik的标准跟踪代码。

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are running WordPress %s.
zh_CN: 你正在使用WordPress %s。

en: You are running a WordPress %s blog network (WPMU). WP-Piwik will handle your sites as different websites.
zh_CN: 您正在运行一个WordPress %s 博客网（WPMU）。 WP-Piwik将处理您的网站为不同的网站。

en: You can choose between four tracking code modes:
zh_CN: 您有四种跟踪代码模式之间进行选择：

en: You can choose between three connection methods:
zh_CN: 您可以三种连接方式之间进行选择：

en: You can choose this tracking code, to deliver a minified proxy code and to avoid using the files called piwik.js or piwik.php.
zh_CN: 您可以选择此跟踪代码，提供一个缩小的代理代码，并避免使用被称为piwik.js或piwik.php的文件。

en: You can limit the cookie lifetime to avoid tracking your users over a longer period as necessary.
zh_CN: 你可以限制cookie的生命周期，以避免长时间强制跟踪你的用户。

en: allow_url_fopen is
zh_CN: allow_url_fopen 现在

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: cURL is
zh_CN: cURL 现在

en: empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: for your translation work
zh_CN: 你们的翻译作品

en: is used.
zh_CN: 被使用

en: not
zh_CN: 不

en: not recommended
zh_CN: 不推荐

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: realpath() returns false
zh_CN: realpath() 返回 false

en: site
zh_CN: 网站

en: sites
zh_CN: 网站

en: the Piwik team itself
zh_CN: Piwik 团队本身

en: week
zh_CN: 周
