See https://git.autonomic.zone/coop-cloud/strapi/pulls. People deploy upgrades when they want, so we can merge these whenever. You get a notification that things got upgraded, so you get a heads-up.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
See https://git.autonomic.zone/coop-cloud/strapi/pulls. People deploy upgrades when they want, so we can merge these whenever. You get a notification that things got upgraded, so you get a heads-up.
Only major upgrades won't be auto-merged.