26f6122ca2 · docs: document controls, install and develop · Updated 2026-09-30 15:21:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?