ce328fbd1e · Add Drone CI pipeline for builds, checks, and auto-merge · Updated 2026-08-12 23:33:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?