f0c5c4b3cc · Merge Codex Remote Control support · Updated 2026-08-23 03:47:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?