cf33fe3486 · fleet: register cc-ci-orchestrator-backup, emily-lichen, gateway-coop · Updated 2026-08-20 16:06:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?