a61cbaa369 · v0.11.1: a web mix stops shipping an .m3u · Updated 2026-08-22 19:22:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?