4eec2598a8 · feat: caption-ninja recipe (web pages, private relay, Caption Local STT) · Updated 2026-10-12 23:46:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?